Categories
Uncategorized

LMH Complaint 8.a

8.a

In his file note, Phil immediately shows his lazy, can’t be bothered, attitude, as he gets both the date I came to the viewing wrong, saying here it was on the 28th of November 2018, when it was on the 15th of November 2018, and that I moved into the flat in December 2018, when I moved in, in, November 2018. It would be shocking to me, that Phil, who would have had easy access to this information, couldn’t be bothered to look up the dates of the viewing and when I moved into the property, if I wasn’t already aware of who Phil is and the way he behaves.

Dates are always important, when it comes to making sure they are accurate. They are especially so when it comes to dates that actually effect people’s lives.

Getting a date wrong could affect things like the date that I become eligible for certain things, such as being eligible to apply to move from my property.

or when it comes to records and documents that have been requested not being able to be found, or just not being provided, for example, such as when somebody puts in a subject access request.

Leave a comment