Categories
Uncategorized

LMH Complaint 7D

Firstly, though, I want to point out how Phil has broken data protection laws in regards to me, when he and you, when we needed information you already had on file, but were requesting from us, but saying you couldn’t give it to use to give to you, said you couldn’t give us that information because of data protections laws.

You have insisted on several occasions that you need the flat numbers of the properties the noise is coming from and who lives in those properties. In regards to next door, I cant tell you for sure as it is in a different block to me, but I think its number [redacted], yet even though there is only one neighbour next to me in that block, you say without me knowing for sure you can’t help me because I don’t know the number.

In regards to my safety, you cant tell us how many people should be living in that property, and whether it is the lady who attacked me.

Yet, Phil actually told a neighbour of mine, as discussed earlier, that my mother was the tenant of my flat.

So, Phil told my neighbour the information about me, that you refused to give to me about my neighbour in order to literally give back to you, for no reason other than he was offended somebody asked if he lived in my flat.

This led to me being asked again and again, for over a year, by this tenant -who lived in my flat, how long I had lived here, everythime he saw me let myself in, and who the older woman was, and did she also live here, even though I felt forced to tell him the first time he asked me so he would leave me alone.

As previously stated, I struggle to speak to, or deal with people, so this was a very distressing experience for me.

Leave a comment