Categories
Uncategorized

Note to section 1


part 2a
written on the 1st November 2023

This is an update to the paragraph where I mention that the conditions of my flat are going to kill me.

They actually already should of as in September of this year a combination of mould and stress caused me to have to go to A&E as I was no longer able to breathe, I am asthmatic and the doctor had already changed my inhaler. At hospital I was prescribed steroids and anti biotics that they use to treat pneumonia and I have since had to be put on tablets every day along with my inhaler.

I post videos of my decline in being about to breathe on twitter and you all just watched as I literally almost died. But I will be talking about that later in my complaint.

I just wanted to say here that I should already be dead just a year after writing this and can not return to the flat as the conditions there have and will not improve, so I am technically homeless right now while I pay rent to you so you can destroy all my property.

Leave a comment