Categories
Uncategorized

My tenancy review meeting

Part 12

More gossip

Phil constantly tripped himself up, and exposed Torus’ policies to purposely and intentionally lie, due to his compulsive gossiping problem.

We see it in his file note, where he tells the Torus approved lie of, “Three have been no other complaints,” then he immediately can’t help but gossip to himself, saying, “She won’t get peace and quiet as the block where she lives is known for ASB,”

This, gossiping to himself, is bizarre.

Another time he admitted there was a known ASB problem in my blocks of flats, because he can’t help but gossip, was when he told my mum, “There use to be a disabled man in the block who kept the ASB in line, but he’s dead now.”

I find it alarming that torus have a history of putting disabled people in those flats that they know have an anti-social behaviour problem, then force those vulnerable people to keep criminal behaviour, “Inline.”

And they do expect this.

Phil told me to go around to the flat next door and ask them to be quiet and when I did and was attacked, the police almost arrested me for being attacked, because thy claimed that by going around to ask them to be quiet I incited my ow attack.

Leave a comment