Categories
Uncategorized

Torus complaing

section 1

6.b

written in 2022

However, even if Phil had reported these problems to the people he should have reported them to, I would have still been offered this flat that is unsuitable for me based on its problems and my disabilities, due to Phil’s incompetence and laziness, even though I made everybody aware of my disabilities that I spoke to about being rehoused, prior to being rehoused, because Phil didn’t request my file from housing options like he should have.

We know he should have and didn’t, and that this has to some extent lead to me being unsuitably rehoused in a property that is literally going to kill me, because Mike McDonald told us.

When he did, he said that there was nothing we could do about it now and the situation is what it is.

That isn’t good enough. I have already lost four years of my life to this flat, and I could lose my entire life to it if I end up having a seizure or episode that kills me.

It is what it is now, when it is what it is due to somebody’s incompetence, laziness, then discrimination, and when what it is has led to somebody losing four years of their life, going through four years of torture, and being at risk of losing their life because of it isn’t good enough.

You need to rectify the situation immediately and compensate me for what you have done to me.

You as a company are responsible for what has happened to me and what will happen to me in the future because of this property. Either your policies and/or staff monitoring isn’t good enough, or you are just as incompetent, lazy, and discriminatory to disabled people as Phil is. Even if this entire issue has been caused by Phil’s negligence, laziness, and hatred of disabled people, you created a work environment and culture that allowed this to happen to me, and you denied it was happening, lied, and covered up for Phil time and time again, which enabled him to do this to me and very likely other people, I suspect other people have in the past reported Phil for his behaviour and you have done the same to them which has now led to what has happened to me.

You need to rectify your error and move me straight away, whatever that takes. If it really is impossible to move me which I doubt very much it is, you need to evict the people next door and upstairs immediately, this is four years on since I started reporting it and if you haven’t dealt with it properly then that’s not my problem, it’s a risk to my life, safety, and health, so you need to take action now.

You need to compensate me for the time I have and will lose of my life to this flat, as well as for the pain and suffering, the absolute torture I have endured and will endure, and the discrimination I have faced and will continue to face. If you don’t I will be getting a solicitor to look into it for me.

More importantly, if you don’t and I die, I have kept evidence, I have made evidence public, I will be making this complain public, there will be enough for my mum to sue you. More importantly though I am making my wishes that you get charged criminally for my death for murder public. This isn’t even a case of manslaughter because you have knowingly allowed this to go on for four years and put actual effort in to covering it all up rather than helping me. I want everyone, every single person who has dealt with this prosecuted for my murder, and though I doubt my wishes will be taken into consideration I will keep making those wishes known until it does kill me, especially because I am sure if this does gain any sort of attention more people in my position will come forward, and more people who have had loved ones die because you will. There might not be power in just my voice asking for justice, but I doubt very much it will be just my voice, I am sure many other people have died because of this same thing and will if I don’t make my voice heard.

Leave a comment