Categories
Uncategorized

Journal entrySaturday 28th October 2023

Thank you for reading my posts about my flat viewing. I know it was a lot. I don’t think any other single issue in this series is going to take up that much time and space, in terms of me writing about it, as everything other than my experience with having Phil as a housing officer with be far heavier in terms of photographic or video evidence.

Excluding, obviously my complaint to Torus, which is the entire point of me writing this series.

My plan for my next few posts is-

  1. Today, wrap up my viewing posts with and overview and some notes that should have fitted into the viewing posts, but just felt to me as though they didn’t, mainly because they fall into a topic I will be covering later in more detail.
  2. Finish writing about my experience with having Phil as a housing officer.
  3. Post what complaints I already written about Phil.
  4. Finish that part of my complaint.
  5. Post any evidence relating to this part of my complaint.

This should take up the next couple of weeks.

Leave a comment