Categories
Uncategorized

My flat viewing


Part 11

A personal issue with having zero income in that flat

In regards to my then career, which I wanted to progress in, and which if I can not go back to once I am in recovery, which is now likely the case due to being unemployed for five years, may leave me with no other prospects, having no income would have destroyed it,.

I had overdraft fees, and furniture I had almost finished paying off on credit, which would not have been paid.

To work in finance and/or banking, you need a great, if not perfect credit rating, and that was the industry I had worked in for over decade.

Sadly, due to how long I have now been out of work, I very likely wont be able to go back to working in finance or banking anyway, and so Torus have destroyed my career.

Leave a comment