Categories
Autobiographical Journal entries Letters The housing

Journal Entry

Saturday 14th October 2023

I have taken a quick look at my first few complaint entries, which I wrote in 2022.

It seems I thought that the best place to begin was with my first housing officer, Phil, and how he discriminated against me because I am disabled and abused me.

Current me agrees this is the best place to start. However, while doing this I believe I need to include information not relevant to this part of my complaint, rather to the part about the condition and suability of my flat, because both Phil and LMH completely ignored all this when they should not have at the time they offered me the flat and allowed me to move in.

So, here is my current plan on how I am going to approach my complaint.

First, I am going to talk about the parts relevant to the conditions and suitability of my property that both LMH anPhil ignored, which were obvious issues at the time of my viewing and when I moved in.  These will likely be straight to the point lists.

Then I am going to tell you about my first housing officer. This will probably be in my usual style of autobiographical stories.

After which, I am going to go straight into my complaint about my housing officer, including any evidence I currently have.

Leave a comment