Categories
Letters The housing

Housing Options update – 1

After I wrote about what happened with housing options, I attempted to do some research on them. I did not find much but here is what I found-

1. They are Liverpool City Council, and not a separate organisation.

2. They should have helped me without acting like they were giving me special treatment as I was sure that the house was going to go into the process of being sold within eight weeks, as we had already had repeat viewings by the same people at this point.

 

I was correct about this, and I had to leave as soon as the process began.

If you would like to learn more about housing options, heres a link to their page on the government website.

https://liverpool.gov.uk/housing/homeless-or-at-risk/at-risk-of-becoming-homeless/

Leave a comment