Categories
Uncategorized

Lmh complaint 8.f

At the bottom of this file note, Phil once again has the opportunity to mention that I am disabled, how, and what my disabilities are, in fact he should, but he doesn’t.

Saying he attached the letter isn’t good enough. He should note down the important information that in the letter in case it goes missing. He should also say what the next steps are for how he and LMH are going to fix their error of putting me in a disability unsuitable flat. He probably doesn’t do this because he and you had no intention of fixing the life threatening mistake you made.

All of the above is disability discrimination.

However, Phil once again cant help but go above and beyond in his discrimination of me, as he still cant help but to refer to my disabilities as “issues.”

He writes-

“Provided us with more information on Miss Vannuccis issues.”

Not-
Illnesses/Disabilities/ Conditions/Disorders

Once again Phil chooses to speak about me in a way that suggest I am choosing to be ill, and is othering and demeaning.

Leave a comment