Categories
Uncategorized

LMH complaint 8.c

In the third paragraph of his file note, Phil once again talks about my viewing of the flat.

Again, he claims that I was erratic, but gives no examples of how.

If Phil was lying that I was erratic (which he was, because if I was he would have been able to give examples of how I was behaving erratically, and we know that he would have given those examples, as he mentions other unimportant and insignificant details, such as I was picking my nail varnish, either because he is a gossip and/or because he wants to make me sound “strange” because he personally doesn’t like me) then that is disability discrimination.

If Phil isn’t lying, because he genuinely did think my behaviour was erratic (because he doesn’t understand what the word means, and has never seen a person behave erratically) then he is a very dangerous man, and should not be doing a job where he comes into contact with vulnerable people at all, never mind regularly, which he must as a housing officer. Not only that, but he is the only point of contact for those vulnerable people, even if, and when, they report his discrimination of them. This is because, if I was behaving erratically then I would have been having a very serious and potentially life threatening (especially considering my recent suicide attempt) episode. Therefore, Phil should have stopped the meeting for my safety, but instead he chose to make the viewing more stressful for me, which was a choice as it wasn’t even unavoidable because he did it by – lying that I would have my benefits stopped if accepted the flat, invited others who didn’t have to be a part of the viewing into it, tried to pressure me into getting back into work with no idea of whether or not I was capable of working (which I wasn’t) and whether I ever would be again, pried into my personal business, and belittled my medical conditions. He also questioned me very aggressively on why I had no money if I had just sold my house which wasn’t necessary (as many people lose money when selling property) and was inappropriate. He just wanted gossip.

Not only that but, he knew that I was unwell with mental illness because I personally told him that I was at the viewing, as well as what my diagnosis were, and that I had tried to kill myself by stepping out in front of cars on a main road.

He also admits he already knew this on the day of the viewing before I told him, as he writes-

“The only information we had on the day of the viewing was that Miss Vannucci was taken into hospital and had to stay there for a while.”

You don’t get sectioned unless you aren’t well.

Leave a comment