Categories
Uncategorized

LMH complaint 7.c

Another way in which my illness affects me is that, emotionally things build up easily but don’t decrease as easily for me, meaning if I left a conversation feeling awful, the next time I know that I need to speak to that person I will feel the level of awful I felt at the end of the last conversation as soon as I know that I am going to have to speak to them again. These feeling will build and get worse until I finally speak to them, which means that I will then already enter that conversation distressed.

This means that the more I am exposed to an issue, the more urgent resolving it becomes as it makes me sicker and sicker, and the larger the action needs to be so that I can recover.

When we requested somebody other than Phil to deal with, because of his inappropriate behaviour, that is what I needed.

You not only denied me that, which was dangerous, you then allowed him to further victimise me by making ridiculous claims against me and my mum, such as us being distressed by his abuse was us being abusive to him, and that we came into the office screaming his name at a time we had already made you aware that having contact with this man made me very unwell every time I had to have contact with him, therefore us screaming his name in the office is not only ridiculous, but is a story only somebody with either no common sense would believe, or a story that a company/person looking for an excuse not to have to deal with a situation or person would use, knowing it was a lie, to cut that person off.

Seeing as I have received dangerous discrimination from other members of staff too, such as Geraldine Rice, Jill Ellis and Alan Ball, I would say it is the later, and that therefore as a company you have chosen to subject me to discrimination and abuse, because I am disabled, by your staff, that could in and of itself have lead to seizures because of the stress, and did lead to a near suicide attempt, which I am going to discus in a moment.

Leave a comment