Categories
Announcements Journal entries Writing

Announcement

Return of my writing journal

For the next five weeks, I am afraid the only writing journal posts I will have for you will be,

  • An hours log
  • A pages log
  • A dictionary corner post
  • A commonly confused words post
  • Alternative words posts

I apologise for this, but I wont be writing my plan for December until next week – Week starting Monday 5th December 2022. Though I am behind on this months planning, I am actually getting back into things quicker that I thought, and un until now have just been going with the flow, while juggling- my Sunday autobiographical posts, my origami videos and my cross stitching. Honestly, I did not even think my writing journal would be back so soon. Even though I’m sorry the first few weeks won’t be fully what you are used to, hopefully after that the Wednesday posts will be better than ever.

Love,

Pix

Leave a comment