Categories
Uncategorized

Announcement

The return of The Psychotic Girls Guide To Surviving The Human Apocalypse’s Blood And Chocolate posts

Please don’t ask me why, because I both know (and it’s a long story I plan to tell on my blog soon) and don’t know why, I have just reread my first ever blog post.

This blog post was published over two years ago, on Sunday the 20th of September 2020. It was an announcement that I was planning to start a blog.

Unsurprisingly, I have not achieved any of the things that I said I wanted to do in this post, and my life has gotten worse instead of better.

Surprisingly though, I noticed that I actually had this word press account for a while before I started using it.

Both of these things lead me to the realisation that I am a doer, not a planner, so next week there will be a new Sunday autobiographical blog post. I have no idea what it will be about yet, I just know that there will be one, because I am going to force myself to write one.

I hope you will all join me on my word press account at 9pm UK time.

Love y’all,

Pix

Leave a comment