Categories
Autobiographical Journal entries Writing

Writing Journal

Monday, 18 April 2022

On Monday morning, I can’t sleep so I try to write.

I complete 2 hours 40 minutes of emotional rambling, then comment that I think I might be having an episode, and I can’t believe I even managed to do what I have done, as I am completely out of it on both Co-Codamol – because of my messed up shoulder back and side, and antipsychotics. Also, my eyes hurt so bad I couldn’t see properly.

However, when I still can’t sleep, I do another 2 hours and 50 minutes of writing.

5 hours 30 minutes total writing.

Tuesday, 19 April 2022

2 hours 48 minutes writing.

Wednesday, 20th April 2022

3 hours writing done.

Finished
1X Sunday autobiographical blog post
1X Saturday post

Thursday, 21 April 2022

1 hour 27 minutes
17 minutes

Total writing Done 1 hour 44 minutes

Friday, 22 April 2022

4 hours writing

Saturday, 23 April 2022

On Sunday morning when I can’t sleep I do one hour writing.

Then I tried to sleep.

Do you another 39 minutes of writing before managing to sleep.

When I wake up I do 1 hour 25 minutes of writing.

Then later I do 2 hours five minutes.

Total time spent writing was 5 hours 9 minutes.

Sunday, 24 April 2022

Sunday morning while I can’t sleep, I do 1 hour 54 minutes writing

During Sunday daytime, I keep forgetting to set my timer, but I do record intervals of 1 hour
2 hours 26 minutes
1 hour

Total recording time writing was 6 hours 20 minutes

I complete
– 2X writing journals
– 2X writing schedules
– 2X writing overviews
– 2X indecipherable
– 1X monthly overview for hours
– 1X overview for monthly blog posts completed
– 1X monthly writing plan
–4X dictionary corner
–2X commonly confused words
–16 X alternative words
–1X Morning Journal
–1X running schedule
–1X running overview
–1X monthly overview
–1X monthly running plan
–3X fabric

Leave a comment