Categories
Autobiographical Journal entries Writing

Writing Journal

Monday, 4th April 2022

On Monday, I do no writing, because I have several personal problems that explode, causing me to become more stressed and depressed than normal, which by the time I finish dealing with I was too tired and hungry to even think about attempting to do anything else.

Tuesday, 5th April 2022

1 hour, 1 minutes of writing done

Posts completed

⁃ 2 x dictionary corner

⁃ 1 x commonly confused words

⁃ 14 x alternative words

Wednesday, 6th April 2022

1 hour 12 minutes of writing complete

Thursday, 7th April 2022

During the early hours of Thursday morning, while I can’t sleep, I do 1 hour 15 minutes writing.

After I wake up, I do another 4 hours 58 minutes.

Total writing done = 6 hours 48 minutes.

I completed

1 x announcement

1x running overview

1x April running sand

1x running guide

Friday, 8th April 2022

No notes, so I assume no writing done.

Saturday, 9th April 2022

5 hours 13 minutes writing complete

Blog post completed

1x Sunday autobiographical blog post

Sunday, 10th April 2022

1 hour 7 minutes of writing complete

Leave a comment